Faculty & Staff Directory

result(s)
Reset
Name & Title Campus Contact Information

Zebulun Norenberg

UB/UBMS Director

Mesabi Range - Eveleth

z.norenberg@mesabirange.edu

218-749-7763, 218-404-9229

Will Helms

English

Vermilion

william.helms@vcc.edu

218-235-2148

Weldon Braxton

Head Football Coach

Itasca

weldon.braxton@itascacc.edu

218-322-2380

Wayne Trenholm

Automotive InstructorA-129

Hibbing

waynetrenholm@hibbing.edu

218-262-7225

Wade Klingsporn

Water Resources

Vermilion

wade.klingsporn@vcc.edu

218-235-2145

Tyree Johnson

Maintenance

Vermilion

tyree.johnson@vcc.edu

218-235-2179

Tym Petron

Psychology Instructor

Mesabi Range - Eveleth

t.petron@mesabirange.edu

218-748-2412

Trent Janezich

Advanced MN - Executive Director

Hibbing

trent.janezich@advancedmn.org

218-262-6790

Travis Hanson

Culinary Instructor

Hibbing

travis.hanson@hibbing.edu

218-263-2919

Tracy Hudelson

Academic Affairs Coordinator

Hibbing

tracyhudelson@hibbing.edu

218-262-7238

Tracey Roy

Institutional Research102 Administration Building

Itasca

tracey.roy@itascacc.edu

218-322-2409

Torie Kutz

Master TutorM-160 (Academic Center)

Hibbing

toriekutz@hibbing.edu

218-262-6745

Toni Wick

Upward Bound Director

Itasca

toni.wick@itascacc.edu

218-322-2461

Tommy Bennett

Marketing Coordinator

Vermilion

t.bennett@vcc.edu

218-235-2192

Tom Pratt

Technology Support

Mesabi Range - Eveleth

t.pratt@mesabirange.edu

218-780-4829

Tom Martin

Housing/Res Life

Vermilion

thomas.martin@vcc.edu

218-235-2123

Tom Coombe

Baseball

Vermilion

thomas.coombe@vcc.edu

218-235-2188

Todd Crow

IT Services

Itasca

todd.crow@itascacc.edu

218-322-2442

Timothy Loney

Sociology Instructor, Online Instructor

Itasca
Rainy River
Vermilion

timothy.loney@vcc.edu

218-235-2149

Tim Leino

General Repair Worker

Hibbing

timleino@hibbing.edu

218-969-6019