Faculty & Staff Directory

result(s)
Reset
Name & Title Campus Contact Information

Dawn Adamic

General Maintenance Worker

Hibbing

dawn.adamic@minnesotanorth.edu

218-262-6705

Eric Ahlstrom

Math Instructor

Itasca

eric.ahlstrom@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2363

Kelci Ahlstrom

Upward Bound Advisor

Itasca

kelci.ahlstrom@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2462

Emily Ahrens

Business Manager

Rainy River

emily.ahrens@minnesotanorth.edu

218-598-9303

Suzanne Aldrich

Nursing Instructor

Itasca

suzanne.aldrich@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2384

Amy Amundsen

TRIO SSS Retention Specialist, Academic Advisor & Accessibility Services

Rainy River

amy.amundsen@minnesotanorth.edu

218-598-9326

Brandon Anderson

General Repair Worker

Hibbing

brandon.anderson@minnesotanorth.edu

Gail Anderson

Operations Manager, Customized Training Solutions

Hibbing
Itasca

gail.anderson@minnesotanorth.edu

218-293-6921

Jessica Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

Vermilion

jessica.anderson@minnesotanorth.edu

218-235-2191

Harold Annette

Multicultural Student Affairs

Itasca

harold.annette@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2353

David Archambault LADC, BA

Addiction Studies Instructor

Mesabi Range - Virginia

david.archambault@minnesotanorth.edu

218-550-2501

Dr. Michelle Arnhold

Biology Instructor

Itasca

michelle.arnhold@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2416

Derek Arrowood

Biology Instructor

Hibbing

derek.arrowood@minnesotanorth.edu

218-293-6851

Matt Ashmore

Paramedic Clinical Coordinator, Instructor

Mesabi Range - Eveleth

matthew.ashmore@minnesotanorth.edu

218-550-2601

Tim Aunan

Natural Resources Instructor

Itasca

timothy.aunan@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2374

Mark Backman

Facility Services Supervisor

Hibbing

mark.backman@minnesotanorth.edu

218-293-6917

Sherri Bakke

Financial Aid Assistant

Hibbing

sherri.bakke@minnesotanorth.edu

218-403-9208

Ivan Bartha

Director of Residential Living

Itasca

ivan.bartha@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2380

Steve Bean

Library Faculty

Itasca

steven.bean@minnesotanorth.edu

218-322-2351

Moe Benda

Program Director, UMD Sci/Engr

Mesabi Range - Virginia

mbenda@d.umn.edu

218-749-7776