Vermilion Law Enforcement  
If you have interest in this academic club contact C.J. Ross at carroll.ross@minnesotanorth.edu 

Wilderness and Parks Club  
If you have interest in this academic club contact Alyssa Nelson at alyssa.nelson@minnesotanorth.edu 

Forestry and Wildlife Club  
If you have interest in this academic club contact Rita Koch at rita.koch@minnesotanorth.edu 

Outdoor Pursuits 
If you have interest in this academic club contact Mark Carlson at mark.carlson@minnesotanorth.edu 

Water Club  
If you have interest in this academic club contact Wade Klingsporn at wade.klingsporn@minnesotanorth.edu 

Vet Tech  
If you have interest in this academic club contact Jessica Kainz at jessica.kainz@minnesotastate.edu 

Vermilion Student Senate 
 If you have interest in this student organization contact david.marshall@minnesotanorth.edu 

Gay Straight Alliance 
If you have interest in this student organization contact Timothy Loney at timothy.loney@minnesotanorth.edu 

Gardening Club 
If you have interest in this club contact Justin Burum at justin.burum@minnesotanorth.edu 

Peer Tutors 
If you have interest in this student organization contact richard.larson@minnesotanorth.edu 

 

Intramural Sports 

Throughout the school year, there will be a rotation of sports to compete in. Join us for Volleyball, kickball, Frisbee golf and more! Please stop by the Rez Life office (Room CC204) and sign up, join a team or create your own!